Newport Chapter

Chapter Leadership

 

Chair – Mike Harrington (chair@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Vice Chair – Kevin Peters (vicechair@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Secretary – Joie Harrington (secretary@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Treasurer – Kerry Glauser (treasurer@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Volunteer Coordinator – Stephanie Fields (volunteercoordinator@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Membership Coordinator – Rane Johnson-Stempson (memberships@newport.surfrider.org)
Blue Water Task Force Coordinator – Bob Trusty (bwtf@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Oregon Field Manager – Briana Goodwin (bgoodwin@surfrider.org)
Oregon Policy Manager – Charlie Plybon (cplybon@surfrider.org)