Email us or send us a letter. We’d love to hear from you.

Email Addresses:
Chair – Scott Rosin (chair@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Vice Chair – Katharine Valentino (vicechair@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Secretary – Joie Harrington (secretary@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Treasurer – Kerry Glauser (treasurer@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Volunteer Coordinator – Stephanie Fields (volunteercoordinator@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Blue Water Task Force Coordinator – Bob Trusty (bwtf@newport.or.surfrider.org)
Media Coordinator – Mike Harrington (media@newport.surfrider.org)
Oregon Field Manager – Briana Goodwin (bgoodwin@surfrider.org)
Oregon Policy Manager – Charlie Plybon (cplybon@surfrider.org)

Mailing Address:
Newport Surfrider
PO Box 669
South Beach, OR 97366